Hot Springs 8 VIP Cinema
351 Lake Hamilton DR
Hot Springs, AR 71913
501-525-0883

SHOWTIMESPRINT

ELVIS

Mon, Jun 27
(1:00) (4:15) 7:30 9:25
Tue, Jun 28
(1:00) (4:15) 7:30 9:25
Wed, Jun 29
(1:00) (4:15) 7:30 9:25
Thu, Jun 30
(1:00) (4:15) 7:30 9:25

THE BLACK PHONE

Mon, Jun 27
(1:30) (4:20) 7:15 9:30
Tue, Jun 28
(1:30) (4:20) 7:15 9:30
Wed, Jun 29
(1:30) (4:20) 7:15 9:30
Thu, Jun 30
(1:30) (4:20) 7:15 9:30

LIGHTYEAR

Mon, Jun 27
(1:30) (4:15) 7:00 9:40
Tue, Jun 28
(1:30) (4:15) 7:00 9:40
Wed, Jun 29
(1:30) (4:15) 7:00 9:40
Thu, Jun 30
(1:30) (4:15) 7:00 9:40

JURASSIC WORLD DOMINION

Mon, Jun 27
(12:45) (1:00) (3:45) (3:55) 6:45 6:50 9:20 9:40
Tue, Jun 28
(12:45) (1:00) (3:45) (3:55) 6:45 6:50 9:20 9:40
Wed, Jun 29
(12:45) (1:00) (3:45) (3:55) 6:45 6:50 9:20 9:40
Thu, Jun 30
(12:45) (3:45) 6:45 9:20

TOP GUN: MAVERICK

Mon, Jun 27
(1:00) (1:15) (3:45) (4:00) 6:45 7:00 9:40
Tue, Jun 28
(1:00) (1:15) (3:45) (4:00) 6:45 7:00 9:40
Wed, Jun 29
(1:00) (1:15) (3:45) (4:00) 6:45 7:00 9:40
Thu, Jun 30
(1:15) (4:00) 7:00 9:40

DOCTOR STRANGE IN THE MULTIVERSE OF MADNESS

Mon, Jun 27
(1:00) (4:00) 6:45 9:25
Tue, Jun 28
(1:00) (4:00) 6:45 9:25
Wed, Jun 29
(1:00) (4:00) 6:45 9:25
Thu, Jun 30
(1:00) (4:00) 6:45

COMING ATTRACTIONS

PETER RABBIT

Thu, Jun 30
(11:00)

PETER RABBIT 2: THE RUNAWAY

Mon, Jun 27
(11:00) (11:10)

MINIONS: THE RISE OF GRU

Thu, Jun 30
(2:00) (4:15) 7:00 9:15
Fri, Jul 1
(11:15) (1:45) (4:15) 7:00 9:00
Sat, Jul 2
(1:30) (4:15) 7:00 9:00
Sun, Jul 3
(1:30) (4:15) 7:00 9:00
Mon, Jul 4
(1:30) (4:15) 7:00 9:00

MINIONS: THE RISE OF GRU 3D

Thu, Jun 30
(2:15) (4:30) 7:15 9:30
Fri, Jul 1
(11:30) (2:00) (4:30) 7:15 9:15
Sat, Jul 2
(11:30) (2:00) (4:30) 7:15 9:15
Sun, Jul 3
(11:30) (2:00) (4:30) 7:15 9:15
Mon, Jul 4
(11:30) (2:00) (4:30) 7:15 9:15

THE EMOJI MOVIE

Thu, Jul 7
(11:00)

THOR: LOVE AND THUNDER

Thu, Jul 7
(3:00) (5:30) 7:00 8:00 9:30
Fri, Jul 8
(11:00) (1:30) (4:15) 6:45 9:15
Sat, Jul 9
(11:00) (1:30) (4:15) 6:45 9:15
Sun, Jul 10
(11:00) (1:30) (4:15) 6:45 9:15

THOR: LOVE AND THUNDER 3D

Thu, Jul 7
(4:00) 6:45 9:15
Fri, Jul 8
(1:45) (4:30) 7:00 9:30
Sat, Jul 9
(1:45) (4:30) 7:00 9:30
Sun, Jul 10
(1:45) (4:30) 7:00 9:30

THE ANGRY BIRDS MOVIE 2

Mon, Jul 11
(11:00)
Thu, Jul 14
(11:00)

SCOOB!

Mon, Jul 18
(11:00)
Thu, Jul 21
(11:00)

PAW PATROL: THE MOVIE

Mon, Jul 25
(11:00)
Thu, Jul 28
(11:00)

CLIFFORD THE BIG RED DOG

Mon, Aug 1
(11:00)
Thu, Aug 4
(11:00)

SONIC THE HEDGEHOG

Mon, Aug 8
(11:00)
Thu, Aug 11
(11:00)