Hot Springs 8 VIP Cinema
351 Lake Hamilton DR
Hot Springs, AR 71913
501-525-0883

SHOWTIMESPRINT

CIVIL WAR

Wed, Apr 17
(1:15) (4:15) 6:45
Thu, Apr 18
(1:15) (4:15) 7:00
Fri, Apr 19
(1:15) (4:15) 7:00 9:20
Sat, Apr 20
(1:15) (4:15) 7:00 9:20
Sun, Apr 21
(1:15) (4:15) 7:00
Mon, Apr 22
(1:15) (4:15) 7:00
Tue, Apr 23
(1:15) (4:15) 7:00
Wed, Apr 24
(1:15) (4:15) 7:00
Thu, Apr 25
(1:15) (4:15) 7:00

THE FIRST OMEN

Wed, Apr 17
(1:15) (4:15) 6:45
Thu, Apr 18
(1:15) (4:15) 6:45
Fri, Apr 19
(1:00) (4:15) 6:45 9:20
Sat, Apr 20
(1:00) (4:15) 6:45 9:20
Sun, Apr 21
(1:00) (4:15) 6:45
Mon, Apr 22
(1:00) (4:15) 6:45
Tue, Apr 23
(1:00) (4:15) 6:45
Wed, Apr 24
(1:00) (4:15) 6:45
Thu, Apr 25
(1:05) (4:15)

MONKEY MAN

Wed, Apr 17
(1:00) (4:20) 7:00
Thu, Apr 18
(1:00)
Fri, Apr 19
9:25
Sat, Apr 20
9:25

GODZILLA X KONG: THE NEW EMPIRE

Wed, Apr 17
(1:00) (4:00) 6:45
Thu, Apr 18
(1:00) (4:00) 6:45
Fri, Apr 19
(1:00) (4:00) 6:45 9:15
Sat, Apr 20
(1:00) (4:00) 6:45 9:15
Sun, Apr 21
(1:00) (4:00) 6:45
Mon, Apr 22
(1:00) (4:00) 6:45
Tue, Apr 23
(1:00) (4:00) 6:45
Wed, Apr 24
(1:00) (4:00) 6:45
Thu, Apr 25
(1:00) (4:00) 6:45

GODZILLA X KONG: THE NEW EMPIRE 3D

Wed, Apr 17
(1:30) (4:30) 7:15
Thu, Apr 18
(1:30) (4:30) 7:15
Fri, Apr 19
(1:30) (4:30) 7:15 9:40
Sat, Apr 20
(1:30) (4:30) 7:15 9:40
Sun, Apr 21
(1:30) (4:30) 7:15
Mon, Apr 22
(1:30) (4:30) 7:15
Tue, Apr 23
(1:30) (4:30) 7:15
Wed, Apr 24
(1:30) (4:30) 7:15
Thu, Apr 25
(1:30) (4:30) 7:15

GHOSTBUSTERS: FROZEN EMPIRE

Wed, Apr 17
(1:30) (4:20) 7:00
Thu, Apr 18
(1:30) (4:20) 7:00
Fri, Apr 19
(1:30) (4:20) 7:00
Sat, Apr 20
(1:30) (4:20) 7:00
Sun, Apr 21
(1:30) (4:20) 7:00
Mon, Apr 22
(1:30) (4:20) 7:00
Tue, Apr 23
(1:30) (4:20) 7:00
Wed, Apr 24
(1:30) (4:20) 7:00
Thu, Apr 25
(1:30) (4:20) 7:00

KUNG FU PANDA 4

Wed, Apr 17
(1:30) (4:20) 7:15
Thu, Apr 18
(1:30) (4:20) 7:15
Fri, Apr 19
(1:30) (4:20) 7:00
Sat, Apr 20
(1:30) (4:20) 7:00
Sun, Apr 21
(1:30) (4:20) 7:00
Mon, Apr 22
(1:30) (4:20) 7:00
Tue, Apr 23
(1:30) (4:20)
Wed, Apr 24
(1:30) (4:20)
Thu, Apr 25
(1:30)

DUNE: PART TWO

Wed, Apr 17
(1:00) (3:45) 6:30
Thu, Apr 18
(1:00) (3:45)
Fri, Apr 19
9:05
Sat, Apr 20
9:05

COMING ATTRACTIONS

ABIGAIL

Thu, Apr 18
(5:00) 7:30
Fri, Apr 19
(1:15) (4:25) 7:15 9:35
Sat, Apr 20
(1:15) (4:25) 7:15 9:35
Sun, Apr 21
(1:15) (4:25) 7:15
Mon, Apr 22
(1:15) (4:25) 7:15
Tue, Apr 23
(1:15) (4:25) 7:15
Wed, Apr 24
(1:15) (4:25) 7:15
Thu, Apr 25
(1:15) (4:25) 7:15

THE MINISTRY OF UNGENTLEMANLY WARFARE

Thu, Apr 18
7:00
Fri, Apr 19
(1:00) (4:00) 6:45 9:15
Sat, Apr 20
(1:00) (4:00) 6:45 9:15
Sun, Apr 21
(1:00) (4:00) 6:45
Mon, Apr 22
(1:00) (4:00) 6:45
Tue, Apr 23
(1:00) (4:00) 6:45
Wed, Apr 24
(1:00) (4:00) 6:45
Thu, Apr 25
(1:00) (4:00) 6:45

MIRACLES AT THE MOVIES: LOCKE + SIGNORELLI

Tue, Apr 23
7:00

UNSUNG HERO (EARLY ACCESS)

Wed, Apr 24
7:00

CHALLENGERS

Thu, Apr 25
(4:00) 6:45

UNSUNG HERO

Thu, Apr 25
7:00

TAROT

Thu, May 2
(4:20) 7:15

STEEL MAGNOLIAS - 35TH ANNIVERSARY

Sun, May 5
(4:00) 7:00
Wed, May 8
7:00

KINGDOM OF THE PLANET OF THE APES

Thu, May 9
(3:00) 6:30

IF

Thu, May 16
(5:00) 7:15

THE GARFIELD MOVIE

Thu, May 23
(2:00) (4:15) 7:00

THE GARFIELD MOVIE 3D

Thu, May 23
(2:15) (4:30) 7:15

BLAZING SADDLES - 50TH ANNIVERSARY

Sun, Sep 15
(4:00) 7:00

WHITE CHRISTMAS - 70TH ANNIVERSARY

Sun, Dec 15
(1:00) 7:00
Mon, Dec 16
7:00