Hot Springs VIP Cinema
351 Lake Hamilton DR
Hot Springs, AR 71913
501-525-0883

SHOWTIMESPRINT

JUSTICE LEAGUE

Sun, Nov 19
(1:45) (2:00) (4:15) (4:30) 6:45 7:00 9:15 9:30
Mon, Nov 20
(1:45) (2:00) (4:15) (4:30) 6:45 7:00 9:15 9:30
Tue, Nov 21
(1:45) (2:00) (4:15) (4:30) 7:00 9:30
Wed, Nov 22
(1:45) (2:00) (4:15) (4:30) 6:45 7:00 9:15 9:30
Thu, Nov 23
(1:45) (2:00) (4:15) (4:30) 6:45 7:00 9:15 9:30
Fri, Nov 24
(1:45) (2:00) (4:15) (4:30) 6:45 7:00 9:15 9:30
Sat, Nov 25
(1:45) (2:00) (4:15) (4:30) 6:45 7:00 9:15 9:30
Sun, Nov 26
(1:45) (2:00) (4:15) (4:30) 6:45 7:00 9:15 9:30
Mon, Nov 27
(1:45) (2:00) (4:15) (4:30) 6:45 7:00 9:15 9:30
Tue, Nov 28
(1:45) (2:00) (4:15) (4:30) 6:45 7:00 9:15 9:30
Wed, Nov 29
(1:45) (2:00) (4:15) (4:30) 6:45 7:00 9:15 9:30
Thu, Nov 30
(1:45) (2:00) (4:15) (4:30) 6:45 7:00 9:15 9:30

MURDER ON THE ORIENT EXPRESS

Sun, Nov 19
(2:00) (4:30) 7:00 9:30
Mon, Nov 20
(2:00) (4:30) 7:00 9:30
Tue, Nov 21
(2:00) (4:30) 7:00 9:30
Wed, Nov 22
(2:00) (4:30) 7:00 9:30
Thu, Nov 23
(2:00) (4:30) 7:00 9:30
Fri, Nov 24
(2:00) (4:30) 7:00 9:30
Sat, Nov 25
(2:00) (4:30) 7:00 9:30
Sun, Nov 26
(2:00) (4:30) 7:00 9:30
Mon, Nov 27
(2:00) (4:30) 7:00 9:30
Tue, Nov 28
(2:00) (4:30) 7:00 9:30
Wed, Nov 29
(2:00) (4:30) 7:00 9:30
Thu, Nov 30
(2:00) (4:30) 7:00 9:30

A BAD MOMS CHRISTMAS

Sun, Nov 19
(2:15) (4:30) 7:15 9:30
Mon, Nov 20
(2:15) (4:30) 7:15 9:30
Tue, Nov 21
(2:15) (4:30) 7:15 9:30
Wed, Nov 22
9:30
Thu, Nov 23
9:30
Fri, Nov 24
9:30
Sat, Nov 25
9:30
Sun, Nov 26
9:30
Mon, Nov 27
9:30
Tue, Nov 28
9:30
Wed, Nov 29
9:30
Thu, Nov 30
9:30

TYLER PERRY'S BOO 2! A MADEA HALLOWEEN

Sun, Nov 19
(2:00) (4:10) 7:00 9:10
Mon, Nov 20
(2:00) (4:10) 7:00 9:10
Tue, Nov 21
(2:00) (4:10) 7:00 9:10

COMING ATTRACTIONS

COCO

Tue, Nov 21
7:00 9:10
Wed, Nov 22
(1:45) (2:00) (4:10) (4:30) 6:45 7:00 9:20
Thu, Nov 23
(1:45) (2:00) (4:10) (4:30) 6:45 7:00 9:20
Fri, Nov 24
(1:45) (2:00) (4:10) (4:30) 6:45 7:00 9:20
Sat, Nov 25
(1:45) (2:00) (4:10) (4:30) 6:45 7:00 9:20
Sun, Nov 26
(1:45) (2:00) (4:10) (4:30) 6:45 7:00 9:20
Mon, Nov 27
(1:45) (2:00) (4:10) (4:30) 6:45 7:00 9:20
Tue, Nov 28
(1:45) (2:00) (4:10) (4:30) 6:45 7:00 9:20
Wed, Nov 29
(1:45) (2:00) (4:10) (4:30) 6:45 7:00 9:20
Thu, Nov 30
(1:45) (2:00) (4:10) (4:30) 6:45 7:00 9:20

STAR WARS: THE LAST JEDI

Thu, Dec 14
7:00 9:45

PITCH PERFECT 3

Thu, Dec 21
7:00 9:30

FIFTY SHADES FREED

Thu, Feb 8
7:00 9:30