Hot Springs VIP Cinema
351 Lake Hamilton DR
Hot Springs, AR 71913
501-525-0883

SHOWTIMESPRINT

THE HOUSE WITH A CLOCK IN ITS WALLS

Tue, Sep 25
(2:00) (4:15) 7:00 9:15
Wed, Sep 26
(2:00) (4:15) 7:00 9:15
Thu, Sep 27
(2:00) (4:15) 7:00 9:15
Fri, Sep 28
(2:00) (4:15) 7:00 9:15
Sat, Sep 29
(2:00) (4:15) 7:00 9:15
Sun, Sep 30
(2:00) (4:15) 7:00 9:15
Mon, Oct 1
(2:00) (4:15) 7:00 9:15
Tue, Oct 2
(2:00) (4:15) 7:00 9:15
Wed, Oct 3
(2:00) (4:15) 7:00 9:15
Thu, Oct 4
(2:00) (4:15) 7:00 9:15

THE PREDATOR

Tue, Sep 25
(1:45) (4:15) 6:45 9:15
Wed, Sep 26
(1:45) (4:15) 6:45 9:15
Thu, Sep 27
(1:45) (4:15)

A SIMPLE FAVOR

Tue, Sep 25
(2:00) (4:30) 7:00 9:30
Wed, Sep 26
(2:00) (4:30) 7:00 9:30
Thu, Sep 27
(2:00) (4:30) 7:00 9:30
Fri, Sep 28
(2:00) (4:30) 7:00 9:30
Sat, Sep 29
(2:00) (4:30) 7:00 9:30
Sun, Sep 30
(2:00) (4:30) 7:00 9:30
Mon, Oct 1
(2:00) (4:30) 7:00 9:30
Tue, Oct 2
(2:00) (4:30) 7:00 9:30
Wed, Oct 3
(2:00) (4:30) 7:00 9:30
Thu, Oct 4
(2:00)

THE NUN

Tue, Sep 25
(2:15) (4:20) 7:15 9:20
Wed, Sep 26
(2:15) (4:20) 7:15 9:20
Thu, Sep 27
(2:15) (4:20) 7:15 9:20
Fri, Sep 28
(2:15) (4:20) 7:15 9:20
Sat, Sep 29
(2:15) (4:20) 7:15 9:20
Sun, Sep 30
(2:15) (4:20) 7:15 9:20
Mon, Oct 1
(2:15) (4:20) 7:15 9:20
Tue, Oct 2
(2:15) (4:20) 7:15 9:20
Wed, Oct 3
(2:15) (4:20) 7:15 9:20
Thu, Oct 4
(2:15) (4:20)

PEPPERMINT

Tue, Sep 25
(1:45) (4:05) 6:45 9:05
Wed, Sep 26
(1:45) (4:05) 6:45 9:05
Thu, Sep 27
(1:45)

COMING ATTRACTIONS

SMALLFOOT

Thu, Sep 27
(4:15) 6:45 9:05
Fri, Sep 28
(1:45) (4:05) 6:45 9:05
Sat, Sep 29
(1:45) (4:05) 6:45 9:05
Sun, Sep 30
(1:45) (4:05) 6:45 9:05
Mon, Oct 1
(1:45) (4:05) 6:45 9:05
Tue, Oct 2
(1:45) (4:05) 6:45 9:05
Wed, Oct 3
(1:45) (4:05) 6:45 9:05
Thu, Oct 4
(1:45) (4:05) 6:45 9:05

NIGHT SCHOOL

Thu, Sep 27
7:00 9:20
Fri, Sep 28
(1:45) (4:15) 6:45 9:15
Sat, Sep 29
(1:45) (4:15) 6:45 9:15
Sun, Sep 30
(1:45) (4:15) 6:45 9:15
Mon, Oct 1
(1:45) (4:15) 6:45 9:15
Tue, Oct 2
(1:45) (4:15) 6:45 9:15
Wed, Oct 3
(1:45) (4:15) 6:45 9:15
Thu, Oct 4
(1:45) (4:15) 6:45 9:15

VENOM

Thu, Oct 4
(5:00) 7:15 9:30

A STAR IS BORN

Thu, Oct 4
7:00 9:40

FIRST MAN

Thu, Oct 11
7:00 9:45

HALLOWEEN (2018)

Thu, Oct 18
7:00 9:30