Hot Springs VIP Cinema
351 Lake Hamilton DR
Hot Springs, AR 71913
501-525-0883

SHOWTIMESPRINT

DESPICABLE ME 3

Tue, Jul 17
(10:30)

HOTEL TRANSYLVANIA 3: SUMMER VACATION

Tue, Jul 17
(1:45) (4:00) 6:45 9:00
Wed, Jul 18
(1:45) (4:00) 6:45 9:00
Thu, Jul 19
(1:45) (4:00) 6:45 9:00
Fri, Jul 20
(11:30) (1:45) (4:00) 6:45 9:00
Sat, Jul 21
(11:30) (1:45) (4:00) 6:45 9:00
Sun, Jul 22
(11:30) (1:45) (4:00) 6:45 9:00
Mon, Jul 23
(1:45) (4:00) 6:45 9:00
Tue, Jul 24
(1:45) (4:00) 6:45 9:00
Wed, Jul 25
(1:45) (4:00) 6:45 9:00

SKYSCRAPER

Tue, Jul 17
(1:45) (4:20) 6:45 9:20
Wed, Jul 18
(1:45) (4:20) 6:45 9:20
Thu, Jul 19
(1:45) (4:20) 6:45 9:20
Fri, Jul 20
(11:00) (1:45) (4:20) 6:45 9:20
Sat, Jul 21
(11:00) (1:45) (4:20) 6:45 9:20
Sun, Jul 22
(11:00) (1:45) (4:20) 6:45 9:20
Mon, Jul 23
(1:45) (4:20) 6:45 9:20
Tue, Jul 24
(1:45) (4:20) 6:45 9:20
Wed, Jul 25
(1:45) (4:20) 6:45 9:20

ANT-MAN AND THE WASP

Tue, Jul 17
(2:00) (4:30) 7:00 9:30
Wed, Jul 18
(2:00) (4:30) 7:00 9:30
Thu, Jul 19
(2:00) (4:30) 7:00 9:30
Fri, Jul 20
(11:15) (2:00) (4:30) 7:00 9:30
Sat, Jul 21
(11:15) (2:00) (4:30) 7:00 9:30
Sun, Jul 22
(11:15) (2:00) (4:30) 7:00 9:30
Mon, Jul 23
(2:00) (4:30) 7:00 9:30
Tue, Jul 24
(2:00) (4:30) 7:00 9:30
Wed, Jul 25
(2:00) (4:30) 7:00 9:30

THE FIRST PURGE

Tue, Jul 17
(2:15) (4:30) 7:15 9:30
Wed, Jul 18
(2:15) (4:30) 7:15 9:30
Thu, Jul 19
(2:15) (4:30)

JURASSIC WORLD: FALLEN KINGDOM

Tue, Jul 17
(1:45) (4:20) 7:00 9:30
Wed, Jul 18
(1:45) (4:20) 7:00 9:30
Thu, Jul 19
(1:45) (4:20)

COMING ATTRACTIONS

MAMMA MIA: HERE WE GO AGAIN!

Thu, Jul 19
7:00 9:30
Fri, Jul 20
(11:15) (2:00) (4:30) 7:00 9:30
Sat, Jul 21
(11:15) (2:00) (4:30) 7:00 9:30
Sun, Jul 22
(11:15) (2:00) (4:30) 7:00 9:30
Mon, Jul 23
(2:00) (4:30) 7:00 9:30
Tue, Jul 24
(2:00) (4:30) 7:00 9:30
Wed, Jul 25
(2:00) (4:30) 7:00 9:30

THE EQUALIZER 2

Thu, Jul 19
7:00 9:30
Fri, Jul 20
(11:00) (1:45) (4:20) 6:45 9:20
Sat, Jul 21
(11:00) (1:45) (4:20) 6:45 9:20
Sun, Jul 22
(11:00) (1:45) (4:20) 6:45 9:20
Mon, Jul 23
(1:45) (4:20) 6:45 9:20
Tue, Jul 24
(1:45) (4:20) 6:45 9:20
Wed, Jul 25
(1:45) (4:20) 6:45 9:20

THE EMOJI MOVIE

Mon, Jul 23
(10:30)
Tue, Jul 24
(10:30)

MISSION: IMPOSSIBLE - FALLOUT

Thu, Jul 26
7:00 9:45

TEEN TITANS GO! TO THE MOVIES

Thu, Jul 26
(4:15) 7:00 9:10

THE LEGO NINJAGO MOVIE

Mon, Jul 30
(10:30)
Tue, Jul 31
(10:30)

CHRISTOPHER ROBIN

Thu, Aug 2
7:00 9:30

THE DARKEST MINDS

Thu, Aug 2
7:00 9:30

SMURFS: THE LOST VILLAGE

Mon, Aug 6
(10:30)
Tue, Aug 7
(10:30)

THE MEG

Thu, Aug 9
7:00 9:30