Hot Springs VIP Cinema
351 Lake Hamilton DR
Hot Springs, AR 71913
501-525-0883

SHOWTIMESPRINT

THE COMMUTER

Tue, Jan 16
(1:45) (4:15) 6:45 9:15
Wed, Jan 17
(1:45) (4:15) 6:45 9:15
Thu, Jan 18
(1:45) (4:15) 6:45 9:15
Fri, Jan 19
(1:45) (4:15) 6:45 9:15
Sat, Jan 20
(1:45) (4:15) 6:45 9:15
Sun, Jan 21
(1:45) (4:15) 6:45 9:15
Mon, Jan 22
(1:45) (4:15) 6:45 9:15
Tue, Jan 23
(1:45) (4:15) 6:45 9:15
Wed, Jan 24
(1:45) (4:15) 6:45 9:15
Thu, Jan 25
(1:45) (4:15) 6:45 9:15

INSIDIOUS: THE LAST KEY

Tue, Jan 16
(2:00) (4:20) 7:00 9:20
Wed, Jan 17
(2:00) (4:20) 7:00 9:20
Thu, Jan 18
(2:00) (4:20) 7:00 9:20
Fri, Jan 19
(2:15) (4:20) 7:15 9:20
Sat, Jan 20
(2:15) (4:20) 7:15 9:20
Sun, Jan 21
(2:15) (4:20) 7:15 9:20
Mon, Jan 22
(2:15) (4:20) 7:15 9:20
Tue, Jan 23
(2:15) (4:20) 7:15 9:20
Wed, Jan 24
(2:15) (4:20) 7:15 9:20
Thu, Jan 25
(2:15) (4:20) 7:15 9:20

PITCH PERFECT 3

Tue, Jan 16
(2:15) (4:30) 7:15 9:30
Wed, Jan 17
(2:15) (4:30) 7:15 9:30
Thu, Jan 18
(2:15) (4:30)

JUMANJI: WELCOME TO THE JUNGLE

Tue, Jan 16
(1:45) (4:30) 7:15 9:45
Wed, Jan 17
(1:45) (4:30) 7:15 9:45
Thu, Jan 18
(1:45) (4:30) 7:15 9:45
Fri, Jan 19
(1:45) (4:30) 7:15 9:45
Sat, Jan 20
(1:45) (4:30) 7:15 9:45
Sun, Jan 21
(1:45) (4:30) 7:15 9:45
Mon, Jan 22
(1:45) (4:30) 7:15 9:45
Tue, Jan 23
(1:45) (4:30) 7:15 9:45
Wed, Jan 24
(1:45) (4:30) 7:15 9:45
Thu, Jan 25
(1:45) (4:30) 7:15 9:45

STAR WARS: THE LAST JEDI

Tue, Jan 16
(1:15) (4:00) 6:45 9:30
Wed, Jan 17
(1:15) (4:00) 6:45 9:30
Thu, Jan 18
(1:15) (4:00) 6:45 9:30
Fri, Jan 19
(1:15) (4:00) 6:45 9:30
Sat, Jan 20
(1:15) (4:00) 6:45 9:30
Sun, Jan 21
(1:15) (4:00) 6:45 9:30
Mon, Jan 22
(1:15) (4:00) 6:45 9:30
Tue, Jan 23
(1:15) (4:00) 6:45 9:30
Wed, Jan 24
(1:15) (4:00) 6:45 9:30
Thu, Jan 25
(1:15) (4:00) 6:45 9:30

COMING ATTRACTIONS

12 STRONG

Thu, Jan 18
7:00 9:30
Fri, Jan 19
(2:00) (4:30) 7:00 9:30
Sat, Jan 20
(2:00) (4:30) 7:00 9:30
Sun, Jan 21
(2:00) (4:30) 7:00 9:30
Mon, Jan 22
(2:00) (4:30) 7:00 9:30
Tue, Jan 23
(2:00) (4:30) 7:00 9:30
Wed, Jan 24
(2:00) (4:30) 7:00 9:30
Thu, Jan 25
(2:00) (4:30) 7:00 9:30

MAZE RUNNER: THE DEATH CURE

Fri, Jan 19
7:00 9:45

FIFTY SHADES FREED

Thu, Feb 8
7:00 9:30

BLACK PANTHER

Thu, Feb 15
7:00 9:35